Moan for the day – BBC Interlude ‘Adverts”

How annoying are they? I mean, what’s with people walking into the sea and then stopping to pose for a photo. Or birdwatchers standing in the reeds?

I, like many I’m sure, thought that the BBC didn’t do adverts. But surely these are just as bad as an advert? They’re not actually advertising anything, but they appear too often, don’t change regularly enough and are certainly just as annoying.

Although the £147 TV Licence covers all TV channels since 1 September 2016, it is used to fund everything the BBC produces. And I for one would rather the money wasn’t wasted on ‘stupid’ people standing around gawping at a camera.

What do you think?

2 thoughts on “Moan for the day – BBC Interlude ‘Adverts”

  1. Howdy would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different
    internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a
    lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a fair
    price? Kudos, I appreciate it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

